Cancel your B1G1 Account

We're sorry to see you go! 

Any Company Administrator can cancel the account, and as soon as you click Cancel auto-renewal, your subscription will cease. 

Your account will be inaccessible after the expiry date of your subscription is reached.  E.g., your subscription is valid until 10th September but you cancel auto-renewal on 1st September. You will still have access to your account until 10th September, after which it will become inaccessible.

Cancel Your Account

1
Click on your profile in the top-right of your dashboard then select Billing from the dropdown menu.

2
Click on Cancel auto-renewal.

3
Let us know the reason you're canceling your account in the pop-up, then click  Submit to immediately cancel your account.

Tip: We also offer free extensions for businesses who need help due to COVID-19 or other reasons. Choose the Request for Free Month option instead or reach out to us at team@b1g1.com

Common Questions

Can I get a refund of my membership fees?

If you’re not delighted with the program and let us know within 30 days of signing up, we’ll immediately refund your membership fees.

I just need a break - can I return later?

If you are experiencing difficulties due to COVID-19 or other reasons, please reach out to us at team@b1g1.com for more assistance. 

Can I reactivate an expired account?

Please reach out to us at team@b1g1.com for more assistance. 

Did this answer your question? Thank you for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us